Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-04-03.Nak300CP4.Floater.Keo.112294.Flac2496

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cr5v3w


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>