Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight


  • 155:38.46

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX-S 90) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 48KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8 -> Tagged w/Tag & Rename

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-04-03.nak300.holtz.jaz.103622.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g48053cv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>