Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Good Times
Feel Like A Stranger
They Love Each Other
Walkin' Blues
Ramble On Rose
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
High Time
The Promised Land

Set 2

Help On The Way ->
Slipknot! ->
Franklin's Tower
Estimated Prophet
He's Gone ->
Drums ->
Space ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Standing On The Moon ->
Good Lovin'

U.S. Blues


  • 172:01.43

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat Master > Dat 1 > 16 bit 48kHz DAT Clone > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0 > Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Tracked in CDwave, FLACd Flac Frontend level 8 Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-04-04.fob.schoepsCMC34.unknown.GEMS.93472.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4m909fj


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>