Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, High Time, Promised Land

Set 2

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues


  • 165:59.32

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX-S 90) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 48KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8 -> Tag With Tag & Rename

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-04-04.nak300.holtz.jaz.103623.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gh9jq8


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>