Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1991-04-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1991-04-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Grey
Walkin' Blues
Friend Of The Devil
Mexicali Blues ->
Maggie's Farm
Loose Lucy
Might As Well

Set 2

Sugar Magnolia
Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain
Playing In The Band
Uncle John's Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Black Peter
One More Saturday Night

The Weight


  • 183:09.03

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT Master > 16 bit 48kHz DAT Clone > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0 -> Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Tracked in CDwave, FLACd Flac Frontend level 8 Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-04-27.fob.schoepsCMC32.young.GEMS.93470.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4j9675s


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>