Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 150:21.46

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-05-03.113064.daweez.d5scott.NeumannKMF4.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g41c1xng


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>