Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, New Speedway Boogie-> The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 159:52.02

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-05-04.113100.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4rv0pfv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>