Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw
They Love Each Other
Wang Dang Doodle
Row Jimmy
Black Throated Wind
Big Railroad Blues
Might As Well

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Estimated Prophet
Uncle John's Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
All Along The Watchtower ->
Stella Blue
Turn On Your Lovelight

Box Of Rain


  • 163:10.35

Donor and Provenance:

  • 16 bit - 48kHz DAT Clone > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0, Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT - 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Tracked in CDwave, FLAC'd Flac Frontend level 8 Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-06-06.fob.brennecke-young.GEMS.95639.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vm4d16


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>