Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 2 (only)

Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain
Truckin' ->
New Speedway Boogie ->
Drums ->
Space ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Standing On The Moon ->
Sugar Magnolia

The Weight


  • Note: James Young & Clay Brennecke taped Front Row DFC OTS at the this show
    with the B&K4011's. The DAT Masters are no where to be found.


  • 99:11.46

Donor and Provenance:

  • 16 bit - 48kHz DAT Clone > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0, Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT - 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Tracked in CDwave, FLAC'd Flac Frontend level 8 Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-06-07.fob.brennecke-young.GEMS.95640.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4qv3n9g


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>