Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Help On The Way ->
Slipknot! ->
Franklin's Tower
Wang Dang Doodle
Brown Eyed Women
Queen Jane Approximately
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
Ship Of Fools
Smokestack Lightnin' ->
He's Gone ->
Jam ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Dark Star ->
Morning Dew
One More Saturday Night

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue


  • 156:16.14

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT MASTER>Tascam DA-30MKII>Sound Devices 702>Soundforge 9 (Fades & Sample Rate Conversion)>CDWAV>FLAC (from Section 202 Row E Seat 23 - Front Row Center OTS)

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-08-17.senn-ME80.wklitz.94196.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cf9qvh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>