Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Help On The Way ->
Slipknot! ->
Franklin's Tower
Walkin' Blues
It Must Have Been The Roses
Dire Wolf
Queen Jane Approximately
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime ->
Crazy Fingers ->
Playing In The Band ->
Terrapin Station
Drums ->
Space ->
That Would Be Something ->
Playing In The Band ->
China Doll ->
Throwing Stones ->
Not Fade Away

The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)


  • Notes:
    - Dropout (0.702 second) in Tennessee Jed at 1:06.384 (mended together).
    - Soundforge used to make fades, and to mend dropout.
    - TLH used for SBE-OK, FLAC compression, and making checksums.
    - Discs two and three can be rejoined seamlessly onto longer media.


  • 169

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAD > Sony TCD-D10P > Coax SPDIF > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-09-25.aud.andrewf.84857.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g49c6z6f


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>