Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Picasso Moon, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn


  • 163:46.20

Donor and Provenance:

  • 16 bit – 48kHz DAT Master > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0 by Todd Evans Editing and Mastering: Jamie Waddell on the GEMS Edit Station. Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT – 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Traders Little Helper for FLAC Level 8 SBE Free Todd Evans - Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Data Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-10-30.young-buick.gems.102209.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4rf5vtm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>