Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

One More Saturday Night-> Jack Straw, El Paso, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy-> Deal

Set 2

Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> The Same Thing-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues


  • 169:42.33

Donor and Provenance:

  • 16 bit – 48kHz DAT Master > TASCAM DA-20 (SPDIF out) -> LynxTWO-B Audio Reference Interface (SPDIF in) -> Wavelab 6.0 by Todd Evans Editing and Mastering: Jamie Waddell on the GEMS Edit Station. Weiss Saracon for 16 BIT – 44.1kHz SRC and POWR-3 Dither Traders Little Helper for FLAC Level 8 SBE Free Tag & Rename for FLAC Meta-Data Tagging

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-12-28.fob.bk4011.buick-young.gems.104999.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43n246w


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>