Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1992-03-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1992-03-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed April 1, 2015,


Set 1

Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction


  • Comments:Another big thanks to Floater for sharing
    his source tapes!Audience participation was very active
    trough out this show and at sometimes overbearing,could
    be why this show was uncirculated till now,still some
    very nice moments from the band:"Dark Star""Morning Dew"
    and a very sweet "Row Jimmy" as well!As always ENJOY!

Accession Number:

  • gd1992-03-09.Nak300CP4.Floater.Keo.115701.Flac1644

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ng4rd1


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>