Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1992-06-08


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1992-06-08,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1
d1t01 Feel Like A Stranger
d1t02 Loser
d1t03 Little Red Rooster
d1t04 So Many Roads
d1t05 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
d1t06 Black Throated Wind
d1t07 Don't Ease Me In

Set II
d2t01 crowd/tuning
d2t02 China Cat Sunflower->
d2t03 I Know You Rider->
d2t04 Crazy Fingers->
d2t05 Corrina->
d2t06 Jam*->
d2t07 Drums->
d3t01 Space->
d3t02 Dark Star**->
d3t03 The Last Time->
d3t04 Stella Blue->
d3t05 Sugar Magnolia
d3t06 crowd/tuning

d3t07 E: U.S. Blues


  • *Dear Prudence tease
    **first verse only

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT from the collection of Todd Evans -

Accession Number:

  • gd1992-06-08.fob.schoeps.evens.gems.83493.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4nc621j


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>