Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-11


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-11,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set One
Disc One
1. Crowd
2. Cold Rain and Snow
3. Wang Dang Doodle
4. Althea
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
6. Stagger Lee
7. Cassidy
8. Deal

Set Two
Disc Two
1. Crowd
2. Aiko Aiko
3. Looks Like Rain>
4. Eyes of the World>
5. Corrina>
6. Drums>

Disc Three
1. Space>
2. Wheel>
3. Stella Blue>
4. Sugar Magnolia
5. Crowd

6. E: U.S. Blues


  • notes: why another source?
    Circulating Sources
    5548(sbd) no Deal
    9534(sbd) not seemless for longer media; EAC
    9973(aud) presumably OTS

    Thanks to Todd Evans for all his taping and DAT **GEMS**. It is appreciated.


  • 156

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(1) > TASCAM DA-20 > M-Audio Audiophile 192 > Soundforge 8.0 wav

Accession Number:

  • gd1992-12-11.fob.neumann.copeland.gems.79264.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vq33gz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>