Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Saint Of Circumstance-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Wave To The Wind-> Drums-> Jam-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • note:
    * starts out with low levels
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 154:22.06

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-02-22.116143.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4dj5gf2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>