Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw
Little Red Rooster
Broken Arrow
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Help On The Way ->
Slipknot! ->
Franklin's Tower
Samson And Delilah
Ship Of Fools
Corrina ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Days Between ->
Not Fade Away



  • - Minor editing done by Garret Leutbecher (Audition 1.5) & Michael Townshend (Wavelab). Removed pops, clicks, and minimized skipping on d1t2 Jack Straw.
    - Resampled from 24bit/48k -> 16bit/48k, then 16bit/48k -> 16bit/44.1k via Wavelab by Garret Leutbecher.
    - 16bit/48k source available upon request.
    - Tracked using Wavelab, Flac'd using TradersLittleHelper
    - SBE Free

    - Entire show raised 3dB's.
    - Some loud crowd hoots, hollers, claps, and yelps have been made less harsh on the human ear.
    - Skips in Jack Straw have been minimized, .01 seconds.
    - SBE's fixed with Traders Little Helper.
    - 48k source available upon request.

    A **GEMS** production
    February 2007

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT > TASCAM DA-20 > M-Audio Audiophile 192 > Soundforge 8.0 wav (16bit, 48kHz)

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-08-22.schoeps.evans-Leutbecher-townshend.82529.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44m95bq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>