Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-08


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-08,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Liberty, Johnny B. Goode

Set 2

Foolish Heart-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight


  • * digi-noise present on DAT(m). It is especially bad during Foolish Heart.

    Set IIe: is tracked seamlessly. You can burn however you like.

    Terry Watts


  • 152:07.17

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Tascam DA-20mkII > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > r8brain (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-08.112788.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gt5p03


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>