Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law


  • Set IIe: is tracked seamlessly. You can burn however you like.

    Terry Watts


  • 140:00.50

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Tascam DA-20mkII > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > r8brain (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-09.112793.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47d2vz8


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>