Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Bertha

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues


  • Set IIe: is tracked seamlessly. You can burn however you like.

    Terry Watts


  • 158:46.47

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Tascam DA-20mkII > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > r8brain (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-10.112807.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zw1mrn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>