Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Way To Go Home, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty


  • 164:38.33

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Sony DTC-59ES > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > Audacity (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-24.110430.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45d8sn2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>