Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Cassidy, Deal

Set 2

Foolish Heart, Box Of Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter, Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought The Law


  • 156:28.20

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Sony DTC-59ES > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > Audacity (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-25.110431.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ng4rfg


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>