Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Eternity, Tennessee Jed

Set 2

Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty


  • * Bob Weir On Acoustic Guitar *

    Comments:Another huge thanks out to Mr. Baker for
    sharing his source tapes!What an incredible Eyes and
    a killer Jam out of Terrapin Station!
    As always ENJOY!

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-09-29.Nak300CP4.Baker.Keo.117090.Flac2496

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zp46x0


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>