Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1994-03-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1994-03-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Eternity, Tennessee Jed

Set 2

Picasso Moon-> New Speedway Boogie, Victim Or The Crime-> He's Gone->Matilda Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty


  • 164:58.63

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Sony DTC-59ES > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > Audacity (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-03-21.110568.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vt1sxb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>