Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Here Comes Sunshine, Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Lazy River Road, El Paso, The Same Thing, New Speedway Boogie*, Promised Land

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star**-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty

* Weir on acoustic guitar
** Final Dark Star


  • 178:54.27

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Sony DTC-59ES > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > Audacity (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-03-30.110956.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43b610c


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>