Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-04-01


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-04-01,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace

* Weir on acoustic


  • 109:13.18

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT(m) > Sony DTC-59ES > SPDIF > Tascam HD-P2 > Audacity (16/48 > 16/44) > CDWave > FLAC; DAT(m) sourced by Alan Schmit; Transfer by Terry Watts

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-04-01.110954.bk.schmit.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4tt4rsz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>