Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle*, Maggie's Farm, Candyman, Easy Answers

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, The Days Between-> One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought the Law

* Weir on acoustic guitar


  • # Bobby On Acoustic Guitar

    Notes:Thanks to Baker for letting me work on his masters for aLL to enjoy!
    One More Saturday Night and I fought The Law were on set one tape,first
    couple of seconds missing from "OMSN".I left the tape flip in drums as is
    seperate for patching later on.I think this transfer came out awesome.


  • 161:26.169

Donor and Provenance:

  • Nakamichi MR-1>Dolby B>Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6mHz Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion with AudioGate software to 24 Bit/96kHz no dithering so you can do what you like with these files

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-06-18.Nak300-baker.keo.109218.flac2496

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jd4xm5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>