Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Samba In The Rain, Foolish Heart-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode

* Weir on acoustic


  • 170:24.68

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TCD-D10PROII>Sound Devices 744t>Soundforge 9 (Fades, Sample Rate conversion to 44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-10-07.schoeps.wklitz-jones.101803.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44t6k6t


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>