Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1995-02-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1995-02-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Good Times
West L.A. Fadeaway
Queen Jane Approximately
Lazy River Road
Mama Tried ->
Mexicali Blues
Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Iko Iko
Samson And Delilah
Ship Of Fools ->
Estimated Prophet ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Drums ->
Space ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Days Between ->
Not Fade Away

Box Of Rain


  • * - w/David Murray on sax
    # - w/Sikiru Adepoju on talking drums

    Notes: There is some diginoise during the first few minutes of Parade
    Drums. Also, levels are a bit high during part of Drums/Space. I
    tracked it this way so it would flow nicely on three normal discs,
    but there are only fades at the start and end of sets, so you can
    arrange the discs in any way.

    seeded 07.30.01

Donor and Provenance:

  • DA-20mkII > Hosa S/PDIF > Delta DiO 2496 > Peak (downsampling/normalizing) > WAV > SHN (no extraction)

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-02-26.aud.seff.4778.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43r0tpq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>