Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped (55 mins)

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> I Want To Tell You-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn (93 mins)


  • Huge thanks to Mr. Baker for sharing his tapes
    to transfer and share with aLL!First of two GD shows taped by
    Mr. Baker for this year and my start of the last GD spring
    tour.I always wanted to do a whole tour but due to commitments
    and/or lack of funds was never feasible.So equiped with backpack
    and the means to do some two footed traveling I parted with Mrs.
    and Mr. Baker at the entrance to the venue, off to record this show!
    It was not more than a minute or so when I heard someone calling my
    name waving a ticket "hey buddy need a ticket"!Friends who I spent
    many nights partying with in NY equiped with my extra for this night!
    Thanks Daryl I hope I spelled your name right : )And so it began!
    We were all rewarded with an excellent show for 95 and I recall dancing
    while smiling and waving at Mrs. and Mr. Baker during the "Music
    Never Stopped"....ahhhhh home again!!!!!Only flaw is a short amount of
    music in the begining missing from "Victim Or The Crime".Enjoy!

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-03-22.Nak300CP4.Baker.Keo.112627.Flac1644

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4fx7b81


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>