Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway ->
The Promised Land
They Love Each Other
It's All Over Now
Easy To Love You
Big Railroad Blues
Looks Like Rain
Don't Ease Me In ->
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain
Feel Like A Stranger ->
Terrapin Station ->
Playing In The Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Black Peter ->
Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Around And Around ->
Johnny B. Goode

Brokedown Palace


  • Notes:
    1) From middle of Looks Like Rain through Middle of Music Never stopped the left channel
    has a slightly muted sound. It is as if thwe left microphone was slightly obstructed.
    Pan was used to reduce this but it is still apparent.

    2) The end of Drums into the beginning of Space is patched with ShnId: 7539


  • 162:29.53

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC>> Nakamichi DR-1 => Grace Design Lunatec V3 >> Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-05-11.fob.glassberg.motb-0052.97522.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4sf2wr9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>