Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Here Comes Sunshine
Walkin' Blues
Dire Wolf
It's All Over Now
Broken Arrow
Desolation Row
Tennessee Jed
Let It Grow

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain
Victim Or The Crime
It's All Too Much ->
New Speedway Boogie ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Attics Of My Life ->
Sugar Magnolia

The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)


  • 152:12

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master DAT-> PCM-R300-> Coax-> M-Audio Delta 1010Lt-> Wave Lab 5.0, r8brain 44.1kHz-> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-07-02.nak300.holtz.jaz.92522.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wq04ns


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>