Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low

Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band


  • * - First performance.

Donor and Provenance:

  • AUD mC > Rx2 > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd70-08-18.aud.yerys.1346.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g49k4c3c


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>