Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace


  • Awesome Dew!


  • 170:31.72

Donor and Provenance:

  • 2 x Nakamichi CM700 w/ EQ 26th Row Center> Sony TC-D5 (dolby encode) Transfer: MAC > Nakamichi DR-1 > Grace Design Lunatec V3 [Pre-Only] > Korg MR-1000 > DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] > Korg AudioGate > WAV [24/96] > ? > flac16; Taped by: Barry Glassberg

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-05-16.111170.fob.glassberg.motb-0164.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40002nn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>