Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-01


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-01,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away


  • AUDMC(unknown mics) > ? > C > DAT via David Minor, encoded by Marc Pujol and Matt Vernon

Donor and Provenance:

  • AUDMC(unknown mics) > ? > C > DAT

Accession Number:

  • gd73-12-01.aud.vernon.18094.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mk6drv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>