Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew


  • unknown audience tape via David Minor encoded by Matt Vernon and Marc Pujol

Donor and Provenance:

  • A:? > DAT > CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd73-12-02.aud.vernon.17278.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gx4cdd


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>