Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Sugaree, El Paso, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Loser, Passenger, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • AUD(Sony ECM-280's)>MC>DAT>CDR; Seeded to etree by T. Wiley

Donor and Provenance:

  • AUD (Sony ECM-280's)> MC> DAT> CDR

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4h70gp4


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>