Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street


  • FOB (14th row center) NAK 700s>TC-158>MAC>FC/DD 2496>CDR; Hosted by

Donor and Provenance:

  • FOB (14th row center) NAK 700s> TC-158> MAC> FC/DD 2496> CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd79-09-04.glassberg.unknown.8379.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4d50ntc


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>