Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones


  • AUD(Sony ECM-280Âs)>MC>DAT>CDR; Seeded to etree by Tim Wiley

Donor and Provenance:

  • AUD (Sony ECM-280's)> MC> DAT> CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd80-10-23.sonyecm280.wiley.8700.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4fn173h


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>