Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal

Set 2

Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues


  • 155:34.18

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-08-29.nak300.morris.102013.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47d2vpp


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>