Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night


  • 175:23.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-08-30.nak300.morris.102015.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zw1mg2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>