Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In


  • Set 1 and Encore Audience (unknown mics) via Barry Bryson. C > WAV conversion by Peter Braverman, encoded by Matt Vernon

Donor and Provenance:

  • Set 1 and Encore Audience (unknown mics)

Accession Number:

  • gd82-02-16.aud.set1.braverman-vernon.19267.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4pr7wxm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>