Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal

Set 2

Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace


  • 163:15.28

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-09-03.fob.nak300.morris.102016.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4dz08v6


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>