Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace Big Boss Man-> Iko Iko, Midnight Hour, Goodnight Irene*


  • 3 Beyer M160 FOB> Sony TCD5M Master Cassette>shn; Seeded to abgd by Walstib

Accession Number:

  • gd83-12-31.beyer.walstib.18737.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43b6128


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>