Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Shakedown Street, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues*-> Big Railroad Blues*, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I Need A Miracle*-> I Ain't Superstitous*-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around*-> One More Saturday Night**, E: Satisfaction


  • Source: AUD (Sennheiser 441) > CM > CDR > WAV > SHN. Thanks to Dr. B.Fried for the cassette masters.
    Original SHN conversion by Mike Lai.

    Note- This is a re-seed of <a href= "">previous</a> seed by C Ladner; See info file for details

Accession Number:

  • gd84-10-31.senn.14947.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wh2qwn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>