Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • AUD> Beyer 160> D5 (CM)> Nak MR2 (Playback)> Panasonic 3700 (ADC only, no DAT stage)> ZA2> Sound Forge (crossfading over tape flips only)> CDRx1> EAC> SHN; A>D Conversion by Stephen Agan; seeded to abgd by Charlie Connor

Accession Number:

  • gd85-09-03.beyer.agan.1681.sbefail.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4x63nwd


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>