Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • Oade Master -- 9-3-85 was 90 degree X-Y CMC441 + CMC42s (spaced 10') ->
    Oade mixer->Oade mod PCM-F1 first row behind board > ? (no digital processing performed) >
    Audio CDR from Doug Oade; via Darrin Sacks

Accession Number:

  • gd85-09-03.oade.sacks.7691.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4np25bd


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>