Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues


  • AUD> Beyer Dynamic M88's> D5 (CM)> Nak MR2 (Playback)> Panasonic 3700 (ADC only, no DAT stage)> ZA2> Sound Forge (crossfading over tape flips only)> CDRx1> EAC> SHN; taped by Charlie Connor; A>D conversion by Stephen Agan; via Charlie Connor to abgd; see alternate tracking suggestions in info file

Accession Number:

  • gd86-05-11.beyer.connor.2317.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4930v3t


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>