Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> Foolish Heart, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • AUD>Beyer Dynamic M88's>Sony TCD5M(CM)>Nak DR-10 (Playback)>
    Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D>RME Digi96/8>
    Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to CDR
    redbook 16/44.1>CDWav beta1.6 (tracking only)>SHNv3 (MKW ACT); Note this is the original shn seed for shn id<a href="" rel="nofollow">9206</a> This source was made from my master cassettes and doesn't have the digital flaws noted on d2t01 (bad EAC) of shn id 9206. Digital Mastering by Charlie Connor Seeded to abgd 3/29/01; seeded to etree bt 6/21/05

Accession Number:

  • gd89-04-02.beyerM88.connor.29734.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4pr7wz2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>